Time and Again

It’s been awhile since I’ve updated my blog.  I have 8 posts currently in some level of development.  It seems after running through some basic ideas, getting down to the details takes more research.

Hopefully there will be more for you to see soon.

I will say this, in the mean time:  The deeper I look, the more I’m convinced it’s just us, here on this planet, with the silent, empty universe looking on.  If there is other life, its not in heaven, and its not in the form of angels, demons, or an all-powerful god.  Neither are they coming to earth to violate our livestock, but that’s a whole different conversation, and beyond the scope of this blog.

So please stay tuned.  There’s more to come.

2 responses to “Time and Again

Leave a Reply

